My Life:Updates

I haven’t updated this for a couple of weeks.  I get so busy doing the actual things I have to do that I sometimes forget to tell the world I have been doing it!

I have, most recently, been sending out applications for a work placement.  A few are not taking on anyone at the moment, and I am still waiting to hear from some others.  I’m keeping my fingers crossed, although these are difficult times for any business and, I daresay, many are finding that taking on a student is the last thing on their minds.

On a different note, I got my mark back from the most recent brief (St Ann’s, which I have uploaded to this site) and I got 93%.  I didn’t think I would ever beat my mark of 90% that I got last year so you can imagine how pleased I am.

Comments are closed.

